Welcome-cum-Induction Meeting

Date: 03/12/2022

Venue: Department of Political Science

The Department of Political Science organized the welcome-cum-induction meeting on 03.12.2022 to welcome the newcomers of the Undergraduate program. The meeting was chaired by the honourble principal Dr. Pramilarani Behera as the chief guest. Among others Prof. Ranjit Ranjan Sahoo, Dr. Mamata Sahoo, Mrs Gayatri Nayak, Mr. Ramachandra Suar, the faculties of the department attended the meeting. Principal Dr. Behera emphasized on character building and career development of the students. Prof R R Sahoo and Dr. Mamata Sahoo addressed the students and urged them to uphold the values and principles of the institution. The meeting was well attended by all the students of the Political Science Department and concluded with a vote of thanks by Miss Arpita Jena.

